• Streaming + Download



from Golden Caves PromoEP, released December 11, 2013



all rights reserved


GoldenCaves The Netherlands

Five musicians that share a passion for writing and performing progressive rock music.
Romy Ouwerkerk's striking vocals are underpinned with rhythmical changes, dynamic overlaps and unusual lead lines – defining the band's sound and unlimited freedom of musical creativity.

Vocals: Romy Ouwerkerk
Keys: Elise Polman
Guitar: Alex Ouwehand
Bass: Tim Wensink
Drums: Erik Stein
... more

contact / help

Contact GoldenCaves

Streaming and
Download help